1. Max HindVoteCast Your Vote
  2. Lee-Michael BransgroveVoteCast Your Vote
Round 3 of the 4th Annual Racer X Amateur Film Festival, presented by MotoSport and ISAW, features riders at opposite ends of their career spectrum. The Watson brothers, featured in Max Hind’s video, are currently climbing the ranks in the UK and beyond as they make the transition from amateur to pro. Caleb Tennant is a multi-time South African national champion making a comeback in his racing career, which is featured in Lee-Michael Bransgrove’s promotional video. Remember, you can vote for your favorite entry once per day, and you can encourage your friends to vote too. Round 3 ends at 4:30 p.m. EST on Sep. 19. Watch and vote!